Connect with us

Technology

Pokemon Presents Broadcast Coming Tomorrow Amid Remake Rumours – IGN – IGN

The Pokemon Company has announced a Pokemon Presents video presentation for tomorrow, amid consistent rumours about Diamond and Pearl remakes.

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

The Pokemon Company has announced a Pokemon Presents video presentation for Friday, February 26.The presentation will air at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK (that’s 2am AEDT on February 27) on the Pokemon YouTube channel. The Japanese Pokemon Twitter account indicates that the show will be around 20 minutes long.Get ready, Trainers.
APokémonPresentsvideo presentation will be taking place on theofficial Pokémon YouTube channel tomorrowFriday, February 26at 7:00 a.m. PDT.Dont forget to subscribehit…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
5 things we’d change about the OnePlus 9 Pro – Android Police
Article feature image
PS5 owners report the DualSense is now doing a better of job recreating PS4 rumble for back compat games – Eurogamer.net
Article feature image
Guru3D.com » News » Confirmed: GeForce RTX 3080 Ti with 12GB Gets Spotted in Transit – guru3d.com